Minus Resize text Plus     Print Icon  

2018-2022 Council


Inaugural Meeting of Council - December 4, 2018

Mayor and Council for 2018-2022 term













Standing from left to right:

Norm Roberts, Ray Leonard, Alan Revill, Randy Ruttan, Ross Sutherland, Doug Morey

Seated from left to right:

Pat Barr, Mayor Ron Vandewal, Ron Sleeth