Minus Resize text Plus     Print Icon  

Public Services Committee


The Public Services Committee meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month in the Council Chambers, 4432 George Street. The next meeting date is Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 8:30 am. 

The committee is comprised of Councillor Doug Morey, Councillor Ron Sleeth and Councillor Alan Revill, the Director of Public Services and the Chief Administrative Officer. The focus of this committee is to ensure the township meets the regulations and standards with respect to the Ministry of Environment guidelines for township waste disposal sites, best practices for providing quality road standards and services throughout the municipality.

View the minutes of previous meetings and agendas on CivicWeb.